Schedule banner

Connect with English

A video instructional series in English as a second language for college and high school classrooms and adult learners; 50 fifteen-minute video programs and coordinated books.

Visit the Connect with English website

Episode Description
Friday, Nov 15, 2013 - 5:30 AM    "Negotiations/Photos and Farewells" While Rebecca and Alberto have breakfast, the garage has towed the car and and tell her the repairs will cost $800, so she sells the car to the garage for $550, and plans to take the bus all the way to San Francisco. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Connect with English on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Nov 15, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Negotiations/Photos and Farewells" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 - 5:30 AM "A New Home/Meet The Discussion Group" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 22, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Job Hunting/A Bad Day" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 - 5:30 AM "A Night Out/First Day of Class" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 29, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Casey at the Bat/The Art Gallery" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 - 5:30 AM "The Picnic/Prejudice" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Dec 6, 2013 - 5:30 AM "A Difficult Decision/Guitar Lessons" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 - 5:30 AM "The Retirement Party/The Phone Call" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Dec 13, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Review/The Emergency" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Bad News/Brothers" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage