Schedule banner

Connect with English

A video instructional series in English as a second language for college and high school classrooms and adult learners; 50 fifteen-minute video programs and coordinated books.

Visit the Connect with English website

Episode Description
Friday, Jun 14, 2013 - 5:30 AM    "A Difficult Decision/Guitar Lessons" Rebecca wants to give shared guitar lessons to Vincent and Alex, so the two friends can still see each other and the Wangs later agree to the guitar lessons. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Connect with English on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Jun 14, 2013 - 5:30 AM "A Difficult Decision/Guitar Lessons" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 - 5:30 AM "The Retirement Party/The Phone Call" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jun 21, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Review/The Emergency" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Bad News/Brothers" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jun 28, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Grief/Life Goes On" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 - 5:30 AM "A Box of Memories/The Missing Car" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 5, 2013 - 5:30 AM "A Breakdown/A Call for Help" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Changes/The Farm" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 12, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Thanksgiving/Starting Over" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 - 5:30 AM "The Pressure's On/Sharing Feelings" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage