Schedule banner

Connect with English

A video instructional series in English as a second language for college and high school classrooms and adult learners; 50 fifteen-minute video programs and coordinated books.

Visit the Connect with English website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 - 5:30 AM
"The Pressure's On/Sharing Feelings"
Rebecca meets with her advisor to talk about catching up in her studies. The holidays are quickly approaching and she'll have to work extremely hard to pass her exams. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Connect with English on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 - 5:30 AM "The Pressure's On/Sharing Feelings" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Unexpected Offers/The Audition" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Dream Catcher/Gifts" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 - 5:30 AM "True Love/Friendship" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 - 5:30 AM "The Lost Boys/A Very Good Year" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Introduction/Rebecca's Dream" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Differences/A Visit to the Doctor" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Celebrations/Breaking The News" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Saying Goodbye/Leaving Home" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 - 5:30 AM "The Stranger/The Motel" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage