Schedule banner

Nightly Business Report

Every weeknight, the Emmy winning NIGHTLY BUSINESS REPORT delivers the day's essential business and economic news. Each lively half-hour combines trusted, credible and unbiased information and extensive financial market coverage with insightful features, analysis and commentaries by noted economists and business experts.

Visit the Nightly Business Report website

Episode Description
Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 - 5:30 PM    Apple shareholders are clamoring for a dividend, but the tech giant is holding out. An Apple analyst explains why he thinks the stock will jump more than 10% this year. Oil's rally shows little sign of stopping, how the surge could impact the economic recovery. D

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Nightly Business Report on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Feb 24, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Monday, Feb 27, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Mar 2, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Monday, Mar 5, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage