Schedule banner

Nightly Business Report

Every weeknight, the Emmy winning NIGHTLY BUSINESS REPORT delivers the day's essential business and economic news. Each lively half-hour combines trusted, credible and unbiased information and extensive financial market coverage with insightful features, analysis and commentaries by noted economists and business experts.

Visit the Nightly Business Report website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 - 5:30 PM    Tonight on Nightly Business Report, Microsoft makes it official and names insider Satya Nadella as the company's new CEO. Is this the fresh start investors have been looking for? And, stocks have taken a beating this year leaving many to wonder if there's value to be found in some of the biggest of the blue chips.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Nightly Business Report on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Feb 7, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 10, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Feb 14, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 17, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage