Schedule banner

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Visit the The Red Green Show website

Episode Description
Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 - 10:00 PM
"Rent A Wreck"
Mike borrows Red's van to use in a demolition derby. Red paves the Lodge driveway with crushed apples. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Red Green Show on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Rent A Wreck" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Curse of the Mummy" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Roll Out The Barrels" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 - 10:00 PM "No Retreat" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 - 10:00 PM "The Battle Call" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Hurricane Doug" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Guinness World Records" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 - 10:00 PM "The Auto Club" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 - 10:00 PM "New Job In Town" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Gladiator" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage