Schedule banner

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Visit the The Red Green Show website

Episode Description
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM    "Homemade Cheese" Junior's house develops a major mouse infestation. On Handyman Corner, Red offers pest control tips while Bill demonstrates his skill at cheesemaking. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More The Red Green Show on PLUS (MT)
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Homemade Cheese" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 7, 2014 - 12:00 AM "Homemade Cheese" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM "New Job In Town" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 14, 2014 - 12:01 AM "New Job In Town" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Gladiator" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 21, 2014 - 12:00 AM "Gladiator" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM "The Whooping Crane" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 28, 2014 - 12:00 AM "The Whooping Crane" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Back to Nature" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 28, 2014 - 12:00 AM "Back to Nature" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage