Schedule banner

Earth Revealed: Introductory Geology

Visit the website


Episode Description
Monday, Jan 21, 2013 - 4:00 AM
"Mass Wasting"
Demonstrates how minerals and rocks change when subjected to the physical and chemical conditions that exist at Earth's surface. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Earth Revealed: Introductory Geology on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Jan 21, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Mass Wasting" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Sedimentary Rocks: The Key to Past Environments" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Metamorphic Rocks" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Running Water: Erosion and Deposition" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 25, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Running Water: Landform Evolution" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jan 28, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Groundwater" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Wind, Dust and Deserts" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Glaciers" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Waves, Beaches and Coasts" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 1, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Living with Earth (Pt. 1)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage