Schedule banner

Christina Cooks

Christina Pirello, one of the country's foremost educators on cooking and alternative health, opens her kitchen to demonstrate whole-foods cooking without preaching, preservatives or pretense. Each episode of CHRISTINA COOKS features a fun and practical cooking class full of useful information, as well as delicious, natural recipes.

Visit the Christina Cooks website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 - 6:30 AM
"Like Wildfire"
More than 73 million Americans suffer from arthritis. Christina cooks up recipes that can help relieve some of the debilitating symptoms of the disease.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Christina Cooks on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Like Wildfire" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 - 6:30 AM "The Secret Epidemic" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 - 6:30 AM "The Angina Monologues" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Great Food, Great Sex" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Loving The Skin You're In" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Getting Well, Staying Well" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Cooking with Children" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Food of the Gods" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Fearless Food" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 - 6:30 AM "No Guts, No Glory" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage