Schedule banner

Zoboomafoo

ZOBOOMAFOO stars the Kratt brothers and a playful and curious little lemur named Zoboomafoo. Through live action and the wonders of puppetry, animation and claymation, ZOBOOMAFOO -- Zoboo for short -- is every child’s dream: a wonderful talking animal who’s a special friend.

Visit the Zoboomafoo website

Episode Description
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 1:30 PM
"Fierce Creatures"
"Fierce Creatures" are featured this week on Zoboomafoo. G
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Zoboomafoo on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Fierce Creatures" (IDAHO)
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Homes" (IDAHO)
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Puppies" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Jun 1, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Tracks" (IDAHO)
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 - 10:30 AM "The Nose Knows" (IDAHO)
(#101) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 - 10:30 AM "Eye Spy" (IDAHO)
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 - 10:30 AM "Dinosaurs" (IDAHO)
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 - 10:30 AM "Who's in the Hole?" (IDAHO)
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 - 10:30 AM "Happy Lemur Day" (IDAHO)
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 - 10:30 AM "Swimming" (IDAHO)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage