Schedule banner

Glass with Vicki Payne

From traditional stained glass panels to hot glass working techniques viewers are sure to find this show exciting and informative. This interesting and entertaining program takes the mystery out of working with all types of art glass. Vicki's step-by-step demonstrations for the many processes involved in glass work are helpful to hobbyists at all levels of experience and engrossing to viewers who are simply curious about the fascinating art glass medium.

Visit the Glass with Vicki Payne website

Episode Description
Monday, Sep 24, 2012 - 9:30 AM    "Sun-Drenched Flowers" Bring the sun shine indoors with a luminous sunflower window. Working with brightly colored glass and easy to master techniques Vicki shows you how to capture the beauty of nature in stained glass. Today's tip features metal framing techniques. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Glass with Vicki Payne on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Sep 24, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Sun-Drenched Flowers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Sep 28, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Painted Beauty" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Oct 1, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Pop-Up Daises" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 5, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Curb Appeal" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Oct 8, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Foil Repair 101" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 12, 2012 - 9:30 AM "The Cat's Meow" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Gazing Balls" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 19, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Silver Jewelry" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Oct 22, 2012 - 9:30 AM "What's The Buzz?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 26, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Work of Art" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage