Schedule banner

French In Action

A video instructional series in French for college and high school classrooms and adult learners; 52 half-hour video programs, audiocassettes, coordinated books, and website.

Visit the French In Action website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 - 5:30 AM    "All Manners of Transportation V" Mireille has borrowed a car from her uncle to visit her friend in Provins. When it won't start, the garage loans her a real lemon, and she has every mishap imaginable. G

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More French In Action on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 - 5:30 AM "All Manners of Transportation V" (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Residences I" (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Residences II" (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Residences III" (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Residences IV" (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Entertainment I" (IDAHO)

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Entertainment II" (IDAHO)

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Entertainment III" (IDAHO)

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Entertainment IV" (IDAHO)

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Entertainment V" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage