Schedule banner

Nature

NATURE, television's longest-running weekly natural history series, has won more than 200 honors from the television industry, parent groups, the international wildlife film community and environmental organizations, including the only award ever given to a television program by the Sierra Club.

Visit the Nature website

Episode Description
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:00 AM    "Super Hummingbirds" With high speed camerawork and breakthrough new science, we enter the fast-paced world of hummingbirds as never before. Speed is their middle name. Their lives are moving faster than the eye can see. D
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Nature on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:00 AM "Super Hummingbirds" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00 PM "The World's Most Wanted Animal" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 1:00 AM "The World's Most Wanted Animal" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00 PM "Giraffes: Africa's Gentle Giants" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 - 1:00 AM "Giraffes: Africa's Gentle Giants" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 - 7:00 PM "Penguin Post Office" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 - 1:00 AM "Penguin Post Office" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 - 7:00 PM "Fabulous Frogs" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 - 1:00 AM "Fabulous Frogs" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 - 7:00 PM "Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage