Schedule banner

Nature

NATURE, television's longest-running weekly natural history series, has won more than 200 honors from the television industry, parent groups, the international wildlife film community and environmental organizations, including the only award ever given to a television program by the Sierra Club.

Visit the Nature website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 - 1:00 AM    "The Cheetah Children" For nearly two years in the forested hills of Zimbabwe, wildlife cameraman Kim Wolhuter shadowed a wild cheetah family on foot, to reveal in intimate detail the cubs' remarkable journey to adulthood and their mother's dedication in raising them.. D
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Nature on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 - 1:00 AM "The Cheetah Children" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Nature's Miniature Miracles" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 - 1:00 AM "Nature's Miniature Miracles" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Invasion of the Killer Whales" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 - 1:00 AM "Invasion of the Killer Whales" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 - 7:00 PM "The Sagebrush Sea" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 - 1:00 AM "The Sagebrush Sea" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Soul of the Elephant" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 - 1:00 AM "Soul of the Elephant" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM "The Story of Cats: Asia to Africa" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage