Schedule banner

Nature

NATURE, television's longest-running weekly natural history series, has won more than 200 honors from the television industry, parent groups, the international wildlife film community and environmental organizations, including the only award ever given to a television program by the Sierra Club.

Visit the Nature website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 - 1:00 AM
"H Is for Hawk: A New Chapter"
Helen Macdonald's best-selling book H Is for Hawk told the saga of a grieving daughter who found healing in training a goshawk. Now she digs deeper into the world of these raptors by following a family in the wild and raising a goshawk of her own.. D
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Nature on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 - 1:00 AM "H Is for Hawk: A New Chapter" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 - 7:00 PM "Fox Tales" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 - 1:00 AM "Fox Tales" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 - 7:00 PM "Attenborough and the Sea Dragon" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 - 1:00 AM "Attenborough and the Sea Dragon" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM "Equus: Story of the Horse: Origins" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 - 1:00 AM "Equus: Story of the Horse: Origins" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM "Equus: Story of the Horse: Chasing The Wind" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 - 1:00 AM "Equus: Story of the Horse: Chasing The Wind" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 - 7:00 PM "Naledi: One Little Elephant" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage