Schedule banner

Visit The Caillou website

Caillou

CAILLOU is a lovable four-year-old with a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of children's books, CAILLOU blends live-action and animation--featuring CAILLOU, real kids, and puppets. Stories are designed to help children grow through the development stages of self-esteem, confidence, and independence. With humor, four-year-old logic and imagination, CAILLOU helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the Caillou website

Episode Description
Friday, Jan 13, 2012 - 12:00 PM    "Vacations" Caillou is traveling in style with his very first airplane flight and he's curious about everything around him: he loves looking out the window at the ground below and also, playing with the music system. Plus, breakfast on a plane is an adventure in itself! On another adventure, Caillou and his family leave for a day at the beach. There's so much to see and do! Caillou goes in the water with Dad and later, a seagull tries to steal his sandwich! Then Caillou sees a hermit crab and finally he and Dad build a sandcastle. D
(#424) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Caillou on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Jan 13, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Vacations" (IDAHO)
(#424) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 16, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Getting The Message" (IDAHO)
(#425) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Knowing How" (IDAHO)
(#427) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Changing Plans" (IDAHO)
(#428) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Sounds and Music!" (IDAHO)
(#429) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jan 20, 2012 - 12:00 PM "I'm Learning" (IDAHO)
(#430) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 23, 2012 - 12:00 PM "People I Love" (IDAHO)
(#431) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 - 12:00 PM "The World Around Me!" (IDAHO)
(#432) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Machines! Brrrrrmmm!" (IDAHO)
(#433) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 - 12:00 PM "It's Cold Outside! Brrr!" (IDAHO)
(#434) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Previous Caillou on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Jan 13, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "Vacations"
(#424) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "Old and New"
(#423) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "Adventure!"
(#422) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "Try, Try Again"
(#421) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 9, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "Grown-Ups and Me"
(#420) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 6, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "Games to Play"
(#419) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "Celebrations"
(#418) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "All in a Day"
(#417) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "Friends"
(#415) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 2, 2012 - 12:00 PM  "Caillou Discovers"
(#414) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage