Schedule banner

Visit The Caillou website

Caillou

CAILLOU is a lovable four-year-old with a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of children's books, CAILLOU blends live-action and animation--featuring CAILLOU, real kids, and puppets. Stories are designed to help children grow through the development stages of self-esteem, confidence, and independence. With humor, four-year-old logic and imagination, CAILLOU helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the Caillou website

Episode Description
Friday, Mar 1, 2013 - 12:30 PM    "Lost and Found" A day of new discoveries! Caillou loses his voice, finds a frog in his throat, and finds other neat ways to communicate, until the frog goes away. Later on, Caillou is missing one of his favorite socks. He searches the house, and accidentally locks himself in the basement. D
(#402) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Caillou on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Mar 1, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Lost and Found" (IDAHO)
(#402) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Mar 4, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Just for Laughs" (IDAHO)
(#403) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Caillou Helps Out" (IDAHO)
(#404) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Imagine!" (IDAHO)
(#405) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Words" (IDAHO)
(#406) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Mar 8, 2013 - 12:30 PM "I Can Do It!" (IDAHO)
(#407) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Mar 11, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Caillou Cares" (IDAHO)
(#501) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Can Do Caillou" (IDAHO)
(#502) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Caillou Gets Active" (IDAHO)
(#503) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Cooking with Caillou" (IDAHO)
(#504) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage