Schedule banner

Visit The Caillou website

Caillou

CAILLOU is a lovable four-year-old with a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of children's books, CAILLOU blends live-action and animation--featuring CAILLOU, real kids, and puppets. Stories are designed to help children grow through the development stages of self-esteem, confidence, and independence. With humor, four-year-old logic and imagination, CAILLOU helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the Caillou website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 - 12:30 PM    "Lost and Found" A day of new discoveries! Caillou loses his voice, finds a frog in his throat, and finds other neat ways to communicate, until the frog goes away. Later on, Caillou is missing one of his favorite socks. He searches the house, and accidentally locks himself in the basement. D
(#402) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Caillou on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Lost and Found" (IDAHO)
(#402) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Just for Laughs" (IDAHO)
(#403) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Caillou Helps Out" (IDAHO)
(#404) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Sep 21, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Imagine!" (IDAHO)
(#405) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Sep 24, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Words" (IDAHO)
(#406) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 - 12:30 PM "I Can Do It!" (IDAHO)
(#407) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 - 12:30 PM "My Family" (IDAHO)
(#408) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 - 12:30 PM "After Dark!" (IDAHO)
(#410) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Sep 28, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Nature" (IDAHO)
(#411) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Oct 1, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Knowing I'm Growing" (IDAHO)
(#412) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage