Schedule banner

Visit The Caillou website

Caillou

CAILLOU is a lovable four-year-old with a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of children's books, CAILLOU blends live-action and animation--featuring CAILLOU, real kids, and puppets. Stories are designed to help children grow through the development stages of self-esteem, confidence, and independence. With humor, four-year-old logic and imagination, CAILLOU helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the Caillou website

Episode Description
Friday, Jan 4, 2013 - 12:30 PM    "Grown-Ups and Me" Caillou meets a lot of new people today. He's invited to spend the day with Clementine's family and is nervous until he discovers her family is a lot like his. Caillou's first day at day care is scary until he meets his teacher Miss Martin, and makes two new friends, Leo and Clementine. D
(#420) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Caillou on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Jan 4, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Grown-Ups and Me" (IDAHO)
(#420) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jan 7, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Try, Try Again" (IDAHO)
(#421) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Adventure!" (IDAHO)
(#422) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Old and New" (IDAHO)
(#423) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Vacations" (IDAHO)
(#424) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jan 11, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Getting The Message" (IDAHO)
(#425) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 14, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Knowing How" (IDAHO)
(#427) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Changing Plans" (IDAHO)
(#428) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Sounds and Music!" (IDAHO)
(#429) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 - 12:30 PM "I'm Learning" (IDAHO)
(#430) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage