Schedule banner

McLaughlin Group

An Emmy award winner and television favorite, The McLaughlin Group is the renowned, fast-paced weekly public affairs program hosted by John McLaughlin, and featuring a panel of respected journalists. In rapid-fire debate each week, the Group offers information, analysis, and opinion on the major issues of the day. Regular panelists include Pat Buchanan, Eleanor Clift, Tony Blankley, and Lawrence O'Donnell.

Visit the McLaughlin Group website

Episode Description
Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 - 12:30 PM    TOPICS: Republicans Eastering; China's Cyber-Sabatoge?; Old School. PANELISTS: Pat Buchanan, Author and Columnist; Mort Zuckerman, US News & World Report; Eleanor Clift, Newsweek; Susan Ferrechio, The Washington Examiner.. D
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More McLaughlin Group on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage