Schedule banner

McLaughlin Group

An Emmy award winner and television favorite, The McLaughlin Group is the renowned, fast-paced weekly public affairs program hosted by John McLaughlin, and featuring a panel of respected journalists. In rapid-fire debate each week, the Group offers information, analysis, and opinion on the major issues of the day. Regular panelists include Pat Buchanan, Eleanor Clift, Tony Blankley, and Lawrence O'Donnell.

Visit the McLaughlin Group website

Episode Description
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 6:30 AM    No description available
Show Is Closed Captioned

More McLaughlin Group on WORLD (MT)
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 6:30 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 12:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 6:30 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 12:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 6:30 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 12:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 6:30 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 12:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 - 11:30 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 - 5:30 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage