Schedule banner

Oregon Field Guide

Visit the website


Episode Description
Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 - 7:30 PM    "Arctic White Geese/Paragliding Race/Treeverse" The episode follows a group of volunteers, who for 13 years have been documenting Arctic geese that migrate through the Malheur Refuge where they find geese from Russia and Canada. Then paragliders fill the skies as they compete to reach GPS waypoints spread between Jacksonville and Medford. G

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Oregon Field Guide on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Arctic White Geese/Paragliding Race/Treeverse" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Elk at Mt. St. Helens/Snowkiting/Lighthouse Photo Essay" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Bighorn Release, Photogeology, Willamette Valley Fen" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Bald Eagle Recovery, Cyclocross, Jim Anderson" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Zumwalt Cooperation, Nature Sound Recordings, Silver Falls State Park" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Avalanche Safety/ Fishing Quotas/ Music In Nature" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 - 7:29 PM "Glacier Caves: Mt. Hood's Secret World" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Sneaker Waves, Glacier Caves, Frank Moore" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Wolverines Found, Buzz Bowman, School for the Blind Ski Day" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Disappearing Frogs Update, Imperial Stock Ranch, Thundereggs" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage