Schedule banner

Oregon Field Guide

Visit the website


Episode Description
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 7:30 PM
"Tide Pooling; WAAAM Museum; Tilly Jane"
No description available

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Oregon Field Guide on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Tide Pooling; WAAAM Museum; Tilly Jane" (IDAHO)

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Rogue River Wooden Boats; Ferment Works" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Oregon Bee Atlas/Steamboats/Three Sisters Huts" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Willamette Falls Sea Lions/Crab & Clam Clinic" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Mason Bees/Old Growth and Birds" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Seamanship; Whales and Sound Pollution; Landsailing" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Burrowing Owls, Intertidal Zone and Totality" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Wildlife Of Wildfire, Abandoned Oregon and Cartographer" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Columbia River Water Trail; Great Grey Owls; Columbia Gorge Model Railroad" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 - 7:30 PM "Plastic Rafts; Plastics in Rivers; Oysters With A Side Of Plastic" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage