Schedule banner

Dialogue

Hosted by Marcia Franklin, Dialogue is an award-winning, statewide discussion program that has aired on Idaho Public Television since 1994.

Visit the Dialogue website

Episode Description
Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 - 5:00 PM
"World Court Judge Joan Donoghue"
The judge is the first female American to sit on the court, which is in The Hague, Netherlands. Donoghue discusses the role of the court and her work on it with host Marcia Franklin. G
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Dialogue on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 - 5:00 PM "World Court Judge Joan Donoghue" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jan 31, 2014 - 7:30 PM "FRONTLINE's Michael Kirk" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 - 5:00 PM "FRONTLINE's Michael Kirk" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Feb 7, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Richard Russo" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Richard Russo" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 14, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Miss Representation" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Miss Representation" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 21, 2014 - 7:30 PM "David Macaulay: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 - 5:00 PM "David Macaulay: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 28, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Behind The Scenes at POV" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage