Schedule banner

Dialogue

Hosted by Marcia Franklin, Dialogue is an award-winning, statewide discussion program that has aired on Idaho Public Television since 1994.

Visit the Dialogue website

Episode Description
Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 - 5:00 PM    "Bravo!" Host Marcia Franklin talks with Ken and Betty Rodgers, Idahoans who produced a documentary called Bravo! Common Men, Uncommon Valor about the siege of Khe Sanh in Vietnam. They are joined for this Veterans Day-inspired show by Steve Wiese, who with Ken Rodgers, was a member of Bravo Company, First Battalion, 26th Marine Regiment, which fought in the 1968 battle. G
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Dialogue on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Bravo!" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 15, 2013 - 7:30 PM "FRONTLINE's Michael Kirk" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 - 5:00 PM "FRONTLINE's Michael Kirk" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 22, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Brinkley On Cronkite" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Brinkley On Cronkite" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 29, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Living Simply" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Living Simply" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 6, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Mexican Consul to Idaho" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 13, 2013 - 7:30 PM "I Am Adam Lanza's Mother" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 - 5:00 PM "I Am Adam Lanza's Mother" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage