Schedule banner

Scientific American Frontiers

Visit the website


Episode Description
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 2:00 AM
"On The Ball"
Alan Alda heads to Calgary to meet Joan Vickers, whose research has improved the skills of golfers and basketball, tennis and even dart players. He also goes to Fenway Park to try out some high-tech equipment that helps umpires separate balls from strikes. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Scientific American Frontiers on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 2:00 AM "On The Ball" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 - 2:00 AM "Beneath The Sea" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 - 2:00 AM "Games Machines Play" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 - 2:00 AM "Body Building" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 - 2:00 AM "A Different Way to Heal?" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 - 2:00 AM "Changing Your Mind" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 - 2:00 AM "Superpeople" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 - 2:00 AM "Life's Really Big Questions" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 - 2:00 AM "Affairs of the Heart" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013 - 2:00 AM "Life's Little Questions II" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage