Schedule banner

Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa

SMART TRAVELS - EUROPE WITH RUDY MAXA delivers Europe's premier destinations - from the grand plazas and sparkling fountains of Madrid and Barcelona to the castles and sweeping vineyards dotting France's Dordogne River Valley.

Visit the Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 - 7:30 AM    "Europe's Getaways" Rudy visits country windmills in Holland and Mittenwald in the Bavarian Alps before cruising the Danube in Austria. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa on PLUS (MT)
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Europe's Getaways" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Ireland's West Coast" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Dublin and Beyond" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Germany's Romantic Road" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Germany's Rhine and Mosel Rivers" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Bologna & Emilia Romagna" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Italy's Veneto & Dolomites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Prague & Budapest" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Stockholm & Sweden" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Oct 30, 2017 - 7:30 AM "Oslo & Norway" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage