Schedule banner

Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa

SMART TRAVELS - EUROPE WITH RUDY MAXA delivers Europe's premier destinations - from the grand plazas and sparkling fountains of Madrid and Barcelona to the castles and sweeping vineyards dotting France's Dordogne River Valley.

Visit the Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa website

Episode Description
Monday, Aug 20, 2012 - 7:30 AM
"Renaissance Europe"
Rudy follows Western Europe's transition from medieval to modern times in Florence, Milan and Venice. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa on PLUS (MT)
Monday, Aug 20, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Renaissance Europe" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Europe's Getaways" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Ireland's West Coast" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Dublin and Beyond" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Aug 24, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Germany's Romantic Road" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 27, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Germany's Rhine and Mosel Rivers" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Bologna & Emilia Romagna" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Italy's Veneto & Dolomites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Prague & Budapest" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Aug 31, 2012 - 7:30 AM "Stockholm & Sweden" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage