Schedule banner

Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa

SMART TRAVELS - EUROPE WITH RUDY MAXA delivers Europe's premier destinations - from the grand plazas and sparkling fountains of Madrid and Barcelona to the castles and sweeping vineyards dotting France's Dordogne River Valley.

Visit the Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 - 7:30 AM    "Florence" Rudy visits the great museums and landmarks, then beats the crowds in peaceful Oltr'arno across the river. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa on PLUS (MT)
Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Florence" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jun 21, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Hill Towns of Tuscany and Umbria" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Provence" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Paris" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jun 28, 2013 - 7:30 AM "London" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Out of London" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Belgium" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Amsterdam and the Netherlands" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 5, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Copenhagen and Denmark" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 8, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Athens and Delphi" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage