Schedule banner

Discovering Psychology

Visit the website


Episode Description
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 - 4:30 AM    "The Self" Explores how psychologists systematically study the origins of self identity and self-esteem, social determinants of self-conceptions, and the emotional and motivational consequences of beliefs about oneself. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Discovering Psychology on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 - 4:30 AM "The Self" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Testing and Intelligence" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Sex and Gender" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Maturing and Aging" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 - 4:30 AM "The Power of the Situation" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Constructing Social Reality" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Psychopathology" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Psychotherapy" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Health, Mind, and Behavior" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Applied Psychology" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage