Schedule banner

Discovering Psychology

Visit the website


Episode Description
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 4:30 AM    "Sex and Gender" Analyzes the similarities and differences between males and females, and how sex roles reflect social values and psychological knowledge. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Discovering Psychology on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Sex and Gender" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Maturing and Aging" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 5, 2018 - 4:30 AM "The Power of the Situation" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jan 8, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Constructing Social Reality" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Psychopathology" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Psychotherapy" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Health, Mind, and Behavior" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Applied Psychology" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Cognitive Neuroscience" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Cultural Psychology" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Previous Discovering Psychology on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 4:30 AM  "Sex and Gender"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 - 4:30 AM  "Testing and Intelligence"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jan 1, 2018 - 4:30 AM  "The Self"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Dec 29, 2017 - 4:30 AM  "The Mind Hidden and Divided"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 - 4:30 AM  "The Mind Awake and Asleep"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 - 4:30 AM  "Motivation and Emotion"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 - 4:30 AM  "Judgment and Decision Making"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - 4:30 AM  "Cognitive Processes"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Dec 22, 2017 - 4:30 AM  "Remembering and Forgetting"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 - 4:30 AM  "Learning"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage