Schedule banner

Episode Description
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 - 7:00 PM    "Dead Man's Eleven, Part 1" DCI Barnaby plans to move to the village of Fletcher's Cross as season three of the series begins. But his plans are disrupted when the wife of a landowner is bludgeoned to death in the village of Midsomer Worthy with a cricket bat while out walking her dog. Part 1 of 2 G
Show is TVPG

More on PLUS (MT)
No upcoming shows in database
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage