Schedule banner

Ask This Old House

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and guest experts make personal HOUSE calls, guiding viewers through home improvement techniques.

Visit the Ask This Old House website

Episode Description
Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 - 3:00 PM    "Tiling A Bathroom Floor; Weatherstripping A Front Door" Contractor Angelo McRae helps a homeowner tile his bathroom floor. Then, general contractor Tom Silva heads to Washington, DC, to help a help a homeowner weatherstrip her front door.. D
Show is TVG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Ask This Old House on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Tiling A Bathroom Floor; Weatherstripping A Front Door" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Financing Solar Panels; Framing Walls for Basement-Remodeling" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Financing Solar Panels; Framing Walls for Basement-Remodeling" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Restoring Old Windows; Installing a Kitchen Sink Water Filter" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Restoring Old Windows; Installing a Kitchen Sink Water Filter" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Installing a Manual Transfer Switch; Fixing a Clogged Sewer Line" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Installing a Manual Transfer Switch; Fixing a Clogged Sewer Line" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Refinishing With Spray Paint; Installing a Pre-Finished Wood Floor" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Refinishing With Spray Paint; Installing a Pre-Finished Wood Floor" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 - 12:30 PM "Transforming Stock Shelving/Installing A New Washing Machine Valve" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage