Schedule banner

Ask This Old House

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and guest experts make personal HOUSE calls, guiding viewers through home improvement techniques.

Visit the Ask This Old House website

Episode Description
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 - 4:00 PM
"Tankless Water Heater, Retaining Wall"
Richard heads to Milwaukee to install an instantaneous water heater; Tom demonstrates some techniques for cutting straight edges with a circular saw; Mark rebuilds a retaining wall that was stacked with the wrong material.. D
Show is TVG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Ask This Old House on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 - 4:00 PM "Tankless Water Heater, Retaining Wall" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 - 1:30 PM "Dutch Door, Landscape Checkers" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 - 4:00 PM "Dutch Door, Landscape Checkers" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 - 1:30 PM "Rain Chain, Vanity Installation" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 - 4:00 PM "Rain Chain, Vanity Installation" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 - 1:30 PM "Lawn Care, Workshop of the Future" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 - 4:00 PM "Lawn Care, Workshop of the Future" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 - 1:30 PM "Spitting Faucet, Painting 101" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 - 4:00 PM "Spitting Faucet, Painting 101" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 1:30 PM "Houston After Harvey" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage