Schedule banner

Ask This Old House

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and guest experts make personal HOUSE calls, guiding viewers through home improvement techniques.

Visit the Ask This Old House website

Episode Description
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM
"Stucco Repair, Gas Dryer"
Mark travels to San Diego to repair a crack in a concrete retaining wall with a stucco finish; Tom explains how air compressors work; Richard helps an expecting couple select and install a gas dryer. G
Show is TVG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Ask This Old House on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM "Stucco Repair, Gas Dryer" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 - 1:30 PM "Stucco Repair, Gas Dryer" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM "Stucco Repair, Gas Dryer" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 - 1:30 PM "Paint Metal Railing, Wine Rack" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 - 4:00 PM "Paint Metal Railing, Wine Rack" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 - 1:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 - 4:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 - 1:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 - 1:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage