Schedule banner

Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Marianne Fons & daughter, Mary Fons, showcase their passion for quilting through in-depth demonstrations on a variety of quilting topics. Beginner or expert, viewers with a love of quilting will be inspired by their tips, designs and techniques.

Visit the Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 - 1:00 PM    "Times Square" Marianne and Mary demonstrate paper piecing sections for a New York Beauty type quilt.. D
Show is TVG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Times Square" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Blue Bird of Happiness" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Conquer Curved Seams with Your Serger" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Feedsack Flowers" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Machine Quilting Basics" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 1:00 PM "By The Big Lake" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Bringing Life and Dimension to Your Projects" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Indigo Star" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Scrappy Triangles" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Piping Adds Punch to Your Quilt" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage