Schedule banner

Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Marianne Fons & daughter, Mary Fons, showcase their passion for quilting through in-depth demonstrations on a variety of quilting topics. Beginner or expert, viewers with a love of quilting will be inspired by their tips, designs and techniques.

Visit the Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting website

Episode Description

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016 - 1:00 PM "Lines By Design" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 - 1:00 PM "Strawberry Fields Quilt" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 7, 2016 - 1:00 PM "Glorified Nine Patch Quilt" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016 - 1:00 PM "Folk Dance" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 - 1:00 PM "Kin Coterie" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 - 1:00 PM "Dressed-Up Patchwork: Piecing with Alternative Fabrics" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016 - 1:00 PM "Anna's Starflake" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 11, 2016 - 1:00 PM "Freshly Pieced Vegetables" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016 - 1:00 PM "Picnic In Provence" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016 - 1:00 PM "New Hampshire Nights" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage