Schedule banner

Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Marianne Fons & daughter, Mary Fons, showcase their passion for quilting through in-depth demonstrations on a variety of quilting topics. Beginner or expert, viewers with a love of quilting will be inspired by their tips, designs and techniques.

Visit the Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting website

Episode Description
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 1:00 PM    "Indigo Star" Mary and Jenny Doane demonstrate how to make quick four patch units and also how to use special rulers to make units for a simple star block.. D
Show is TVG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Indigo Star" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Scrappy Triangles" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Piping Adds Punch to Your Quilt" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Quilters Tool Bag" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Scrappy Stars" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Basic Binding Boot Camp" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Northport Crossing" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Toddler Quilt with Lettering" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Milky Way" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 - 1:00 PM "McKenna Ryan" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage