Schedule banner

America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN FROM COOK'S ILLUSTRATED uses a common-sense, practical approach to solve everyday cooking problems and save viewers time and money. Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison lead a team of dedicated test kitchen cooks to reveal the basics of foolproof home cooking while preparing dozens of exhaustively tested recipes. The series also features the popular segments viewers know and love. In "The Tasting Lab," expert Jack Bishop puts supermarket staples to the test before revealing the series' top food recommendations. Then, equipment tester Adam Ried takes viewers through an exhaustive and unbiased search for the best kitchen items . . .

Visit the America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated website

Episode Description

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated on IDAHO (PT)
Saturday, Jul 23, 2016 - 10:00 AM "Dinner In Cuba" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016 - 10:00 AM "Country Ribs and Corn Muffins" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 6, 2016 - 10:00 AM "Pork Kebabs and Steaks Hit The Grill" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 - 10:00 AM "Mexican Mole and Drunken Beans" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 - 10:00 AM "Grilled Chicken and Salad with a Kick" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - 10:00 AM "Revolutionizing Classic Fruit Desserts" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 - 10:00 AM "French Bistro Favorites" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 - 10:00 AM "New York Natives" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016 - 10:00 AM "A Hearty Start to the Day" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 24, 2016 - 10:00 AM "A Hearty Fall Feast" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage