Schedule banner

This Old House

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, with host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Visit the This Old House website

Episode Description
Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 - 12:00 PM    "Cambridge 2012/Rounding The Corner" After a visit to "this old record store," Kevin helps Roger install plastic drywells to keep the yard from flooding in heavy rains and checks out the sleek new cabinets with kitchen designer Kathy Marshall. Learn about thermostats that program themselves and Ipe deck tiles that go right over an old deck.. D
Show is TVG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More This Old House on IDAHO (PT)
Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Cambridge 2012/Rounding The Corner" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 - 2:30 PM "Cambridge 2012/Rounding The Corner" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Cambridge 2012/Hearthstone, Waterfall Island Top" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 - 2:30 PM "Cambridge 2012/Hearthstone, Waterfall Island Top" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Cambridge 2012, Secondary Spaces" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 - 2:30 PM "Cambridge 2012, Secondary Spaces" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Cambridge 2012, The Big Finish" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 - 2:30 PM "Cambridge 2012, The Big Finish" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Essex 2012/13, A Cottage in the Wood" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 - 2:30 PM "Essex 2012/13, A Cottage in the Wood" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage