Schedule banner

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. P. ALLEN SMITH'S GARDEN HOME highlights colorful gardens, easy how-to projects and expert tips that novice and experienced gardeners can apply to their own homes.

Visit the P. Allen Smith's Garden Home website

Episode Description
Friday, Nov 16, 2012 - 8:00 AM    "Structure in the Garden" Allen shows what he did to build a raised bed in his acre garden and leads the way to a poolside grotto. He also presents an interesting window box combination. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled

More P. Allen Smith's Garden Home on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Friday, Nov 16, 2012 - 8:00 AM "Structure in the Garden" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Monday, Nov 19, 2012 - 8:00 AM "Teaching Children" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Nov 23, 2012 - 8:00 AM "Celebrating The Winter Season Inside and Out" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Monday, Nov 26, 2012 - 8:00 AM "Visual Sensations" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Nov 30, 2012 - 8:00 AM "A Passion for Poultry" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Monday, Dec 3, 2012 - 8:00 AM "Bulb Gardening" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Dec 7, 2012 - 8:00 AM "Restoration" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Monday, Dec 10, 2012 - 8:00 AM "City Gardening" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Dec 14, 2012 - 8:00 AM "Gardening with Kids" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Monday, Dec 17, 2012 - 8:00 AM "Elegance Indoors" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage