Schedule banner

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. P. ALLEN SMITH'S GARDEN HOME highlights colorful gardens, easy how-to projects and expert tips that novice and experienced gardeners can apply to their own homes.

Visit the P. Allen Smith's Garden Home website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 - 9:30 AM    "Restoration" In this episode, Allen explores restoration. We visit with an expert who is restoring an antique chest for the Garden Home Retreat as he demonstrates the proper way to work with antiques. Allen also shows us the newly constructed octagon buildings in the garden that were made with recycled materials and we take a trip to Mt. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

More P. Allen Smith's Garden Home on PLUS (PT)
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Restoration" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 - 9:30 AM "City Gardening" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Gardening with Kids" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Elegance Indoors" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 - 9:30 AM "The Water Show" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Better Berries" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Radiant Roses" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Allen's Favorites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Keeping It Local" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Cozy Settings" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage