Schedule banner

GardenSMART

"Garden Smart" is a "hands in the dirt" program that provides its' viewers with practical, timely gardening advice. Produced in association with The National Gardening Association, a non profit organization whose purpose is to educate and promote gardening to young and old alike, "Garden Smart" each week provides valuable gardening tips, the latest trends "on the verge" and design advice, all with the purpose of making gardening fun and interesting. "Garden Smart" is filmed each week at beautiful resorts and gardens in every region of the country. These locations provide not only a stunning backdrop but additionally provide a sort . . .

Visit the GardenSMART website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 - 9:30 AM    If the grass is always greener somewhere else, fall is the time you should take action. GardenSmart learns from an expert how to revive that summer-suffering lawn. Tune in to GardenSMART for fall lawn care tips. D
Show is TVG

More GardenSMART on PLUS (PT)
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 12, 2012 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 19, 2012 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 26, 2012 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 3, 2012 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 10, 2012 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage