Schedule banner

GardenSMART

"Garden Smart" is a "hands in the dirt" program that provides its' viewers with practical, timely gardening advice. Produced in association with The National Gardening Association, a non profit organization whose purpose is to educate and promote gardening to young and old alike, "Garden Smart" each week provides valuable gardening tips, the latest trends "on the verge" and design advice, all with the purpose of making gardening fun and interesting. "Garden Smart" is filmed each week at beautiful resorts and gardens in every region of the country. These locations provide not only a stunning backdrop but additionally provide a sort . . .

Visit the GardenSMART website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 - 9:30 AM    When thinking "community," more and more people are thinking "gardens. " Not only do community gardens mean vegetables, they bring neighbors together in a combined outdoor work and social atmosphere. Along with growing healthy food, community gardens have even been known to change people's sense of belonging. D
Show is TVG

More GardenSMART on PLUS (PT)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jul 22, 2013 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jul 29, 2013 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 5, 2013 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 12, 2013 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 19, 2013 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage