Schedule banner

Visit The Thomas & Friends website

Thomas & Friends

Thomas the Tank Engine invites children and families to Sodor, his home island. Each week Thomas embarks on exciting new adventures with his engine friends: Emily, Edward, James, Gordon, Percy, Henry and Toby. Along the way he learns valuable lessons about individual differences, sharing, patience, helping, responsibility and solving problems.

Visit the Thomas & Friends website

Episode Description
Monday, Mar 25, 2013 - 12:30 PM    "Out and About" The engines were preparing for the Sodor Kite Gala. Thomas is very excited because he loves kites. Sir Topham Hatt's grandchildren are up on Gordon's Hill with their multi-colored kite. D
(#609) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Thomas & Friends on IDAHO (PT)
Monday, Mar 25, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Out and About" (IDAHO)
(#609) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Helping Hands" (IDAHO)
(#610) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Clever Ideas" (IDAHO)
(#701) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Helpful Friends" (IDAHO)
(#702) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 29, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Safe and Sound" (IDAHO)
(#703) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Just Being You" (IDAHO)
(#910) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 1, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Special Jobs" (IDAHO)
(#704) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Being Happy with Me" (IDAHO)
(#705) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Busy Days" (IDAHO)
(#706) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Playing with Friends" (IDAHO)
(#707) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage