Schedule banner

Roadtrip Nation

ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.

Visit the Roadtrip Nation website

Episode Description
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 - 8:30 AM    "Atlanta - Cleveland" Aaron, Liz, and Autumn settle into life on the Road, enjoying each other and the cities that they visit. Driving on to Georgia, they interview Kyle Maynard, a young man born with congenital amputation, who became a college award-winning wrestler and an entrepreneur. From there, the team heads into Tennessee to speak with Dr. Bill Bass, forensic anthropologist, which is a significant moment for Liz. D
Show is TVG

More Roadtrip Nation on PLUS (PT)
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Atlanta - Cleveland" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Washington D.C. - New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Portland - Cambridge" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Boston - New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Philadelphia - Chicago" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 - 8:30 AM "St. Louis - Bay Area" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Los Angeles" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 - 8:30 AM "In-Studio Interviews: David Bader and Milena Acosta" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 - 8:30 AM "In-Studio Interview: Veronica Belmont" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage