Schedule banner

Roadtrip Nation

ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.

Visit the Roadtrip Nation website

Episode Description
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 8:30 AM    "Washington D.C. - New York City" The team sits down with Rep. Barney Frank in Washington D.C. After taking in the sights of the nation's capital, the team travels to Norfolk, Virginia to watch a roller derby scrimmage and interview Margaret Wagner and her fellow skaters, hoping to gain insights into how to become fearless. D
Show is TVG

More Roadtrip Nation on PLUS (PT)
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Washington D.C. - New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 8:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Los Angeles" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Hollywood" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Las Vegas - Phoenix" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Tempe - Albuquerque" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Albuquerque - Atlanta" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Chicago - Washington, D.C." (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Washington, D.C. - New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 - 8:30 AM "New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage