Schedule banner

Roadtrip Nation

ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.

Visit the Roadtrip Nation website

Episode Description
Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 - 8:30 AM    "New York City" It's the last week of the team's six-week Roadtrip-and also Hannah and Antoine's first time in New York City. While there, they meet up with MMA (Mixed Martial Arts) reporter Ariel Helwani who talks about his beginnings as a shy kid to becoming one of the most notable MMA sports reporters in the world. At the end of their conversation, he stresses to the team, "don't give up on your dreams." Antoine, Hannah, and Nika then move on to their last interview at the CNN headquarters where they meet with anchor Soledad O'Brien who talks about the hard work it takes to follow a dream. Afterward, the team reflects on the events of the trip and the people they met before signing the Green RV and saying their goodbyes. G
Show is TVG

More Roadtrip Nation on PLUS (PT)
Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 - 8:30 AM "New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 - 8:30 AM "San Francisco" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Seattle - Santa Fe" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Norman - New Orleans" (PLUS)

Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Atlanta - Outer Banks" (PLUS)

Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Portland - Cambridge" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Boston - New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Philadelphia - Chicago" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 - 8:30 AM "St. Louis - Bay Area" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Los Angeles" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage