Schedule banner

Roadtrip Nation

ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.

Visit the Roadtrip Nation website

Episode Description
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 - 8:30 AM    "Los Angeles" Three college grads travel across the country to speak with Leaders who have defined their own Roads in life. After traveling more than 4, 500 miles in 30 days, the Roadtrippers book a last-minute interview with Randii Wessen, an engineer at the Jet Propulsion Laboratory in Los Angeles. Randii shares his story of constant determination-wisdom that resonates with Nekeed. D
Show is TVPG

More Roadtrip Nation on PLUS (PT)
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Los Angeles" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 - 8:30 AM "In-Studio Interviews: David Bader and Milena Acosta" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 - 8:30 AM "In-Studio Interview: Veronica Belmont" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 - 8:30 AM "In-Studio Interviews: Mike Song and Paul Dateh" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Costa Mesa - Anaheim" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Los Angeles - Seattle" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Vancouver, Canada - Jackson Hole" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Fort Collins - Kansas City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Asheville - Philadelphia" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Costa Mesa - Corona Del Mar" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage