Schedule banner

Roadtrip Nation

ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.

Visit the Roadtrip Nation website

Episode Description
Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 - 8:30 AM    "In-Studio Interviews: David Bader and Milena Acosta" For the first time ever, this season includes three in-studio episodes filmed at Roadtrip Nation headquarters. Using a transformed 1972 Winnebago as a stage in front of a live audience, Alumni Roadtrippers Ray, Mariana, and Hannah interview David Bader, Director of Education at the Aquarium of the Pacific, and Milena Acosta, Education Outreach Supervisor at the Aquarium of the Pacific. The audience gains insight into each guest's path, including how David followed his childhood passion to his current position, and how Milena's choice of "love over career" has led to a fulfilling destination. D
Show is TVPG

More Roadtrip Nation on PLUS (PT)
Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 - 8:30 AM "In-Studio Interviews: David Bader and Milena Acosta" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 - 8:30 AM "In-Studio Interview: Veronica Belmont" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 - 8:30 AM "In-Studio Interviews: Mike Song and Paul Dateh" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Costa Mesa - Anaheim" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Los Angeles - Seattle" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Vancouver, Canada - Jackson Hole" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Fort Collins - Kansas City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Asheville - Philadelphia" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Costa Mesa - Corona Del Mar" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Santa Fe - New Orleans" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage