Schedule banner

Visit The Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman website

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Part game show, part reality TV, and part spoof, FETCH! features real kids, real challenges, real science, and an unreal host named Ruff Ruffman (yes, he's an animated dog!)

Visit the Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman website

Episode Description
Friday, Sep 21, 2012 - 4:00 PM    "How Not to Impress A Poodle's Mother" Sam, Harsha and DJ work on sand sculpture at the beach while Jay learns about hair and beauty at a salon.. D
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman on IDAHO (PT)
Friday, Sep 21, 2012 - 4:00 PM "How Not to Impress A Poodle's Mother" (IDAHO)
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 24, 2012 - 4:00 PM "There's Food Safety and Then There's Food Safety" (IDAHO)
(#307) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Do-Se-Dos and Do-Se-Don'ts" (IDAHO)
(#308) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Mission Improbable" (IDAHO)
(#305) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 - 4:00 PM "How Not to Impress A Poodle's Mother" (IDAHO)
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 28, 2012 - 4:00 PM "There's Food Safety and Then There's Food Safety" (IDAHO)
(#307) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 1, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Do-Se-Dos and Do-Se-Don'ts" (IDAHO)
(#308) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 - 4:00 PM "The Dogvinci Code" (IDAHO)
(#309) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012 - 4:00 PM "What's Bugging Ruff" (IDAHO)
(#310) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Will They Like The Show? It's A Shoe-In!" (IDAHO)
(#311) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage